Board of Directors

The men and women who serve on the Board of Directors are property owners themselves and share a passion for Llano Cemetery’s historical and cultural significance to Amarillo and the Texas Panhandle. They are dedicated to preserve the honored traditions of the past, while planning for the future needs of Llano Cemetery. Many Board members are descendants of Panhandle pioneer families and all are successful and active in many civic, business and philanthropic interests in Amarillo and throughout the Panhandle. Board members serve voluntarily and without compensation. Board terms are three years and a member can be re-elected once.

Lance Plunk
2017 - President

Todd Gower
2017 - Vice President

Susan Burnette

Stan Morris

Chip Garrison

Debbie Turley

Lisa Harris

Penny Massey

Travis Brown

Daniel Martinez

Matt Thomas


Sign Up Today!

Receive discounts and exclusive updates!

* indicates required

Request more

Our Location
2900 S. Hayes,
Amarillo, TX 79103

Phone: 806-376-4538
Fax: 806-376-6541

Llano Cemetery   Llano Cemetery   Llano Cemetery   Llano Cemetery   Llano Cemetery

Find Us

east of Interstate 27 between
SE 27th Street and SE 34th Street


Check out our Current Offers.
Click to Start Here.